zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Free Forums. Reliable service with over 8 years of experience.

Learn More · Register for Free
Welcome to Scfhl2. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 Inaugural Draft (& Prospect draft)
Ducks GM
Posted: Jun 8 2009, 08:58 PM

Potato TV

Group: Members
Posts: 1,316
Member No.: 28
Joined: 23-May 09

#09 Marc-André Fleury
#51 Brenden Morrow
#60 Travis Zajac (Pick via Blues)
#61 Kris Letang (Pick via Blues)
#69 Milan Lucic
#171 Sergei Gonchar
#188 Jonathan Bernier (pick via Caps)
#189 Alexander Burrows
#292 Alexei Kovelev
#295 Antti Miettinen (Pick via MTL)
#308 Kimmo Timonen (Pick via Caps)
#412 Mike Comrie
#425 Mikael Samuelsson
#439 Trent Hunter (Via DAL)
#444 Andrew Brunette (Via TOR)
#449 Peter Harrold (Via NSH)
#576 Petr Sykora (Via OTT)
#638 Mathieu Garon (Via OTT)
#644 Jared Boll (Via OTT)
#652 Toni Lydman
#690 Andy Greene (Via CBJ)
#691 Jarkko Ruutu (Via CBJ)
#803 Shane Hnidy (Via OTT)
#849 Mark Mitera
#892 Travis Hamonic
#909 Juuso Puustinen
#952 Tobias Stephan
#969 Josh Hennessy
#1029 Dan LaCosta
#1072 Kirill Lyamin

Entry 2010

2nd Round awarded pick - Fredrik Pettersson-Wentzel (traded to Chicago)
3rd Round awarded pick - traded
5th Round PHX - Sebastian Stalberg
7th Round NSH - Michael Sgarbossa

This post has been edited by GMGates on Aug 24 2010, 06:45 PM
« Next Oldest | Anaheim Ducks | Next Newest » - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options

Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0250 seconds · Archive