zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Create your own social network with a free forum.

Learn More · Sign-up for Free
Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Newz: Da Warpath's 10th Conversion Competition: Cavalry Edition - ENTER HERE!

The Horde That Follows Choppadave!
ChoppaDave83
Posted: Apr 11 2012, 08:19 PM

Snotling

Group: Members
Member No.: 6,651

Hello, everyone!

I have been playing Warhammer for the past 10 years and stopped around 7th edition. But, after hearing about 8th and how fair the rules had become and everything was black and white and not so much grey, I decided to come back and whoop some dwarven ass! My army is mainly black and orange going with a Halloween themed army and when I get the cash to get enough green stuff I will be converting most of the army you are going to see below!

yarr.gif

user posted image
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
ChoppaDave83
Posted: Apr 11 2012, 08:27 PM

Snotling

The dwarven army I finished just have to finish taking all the pictures of it.

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Thitanium Prince
Posted: Apr 11 2012, 10:21 PM

Capo Muso Duro

Member No.: 5,560