|· Forum Rules: Do Not Break Them · Portal||Help Search Members Calendar|
|Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )||Resend Validation Email|
|Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.|
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:
|ZOMG I lub Squigz!||
Posted: Feb 7 2012, 11:06 AM
Member No.: 6,733
Joined: 3-February 12
Just a quick question...
If a boss on a mount has a ward save from lets say a talisman, does the mount get the same ward save of is it character only?
Yes I know it's a question, I just wasn't sure on the answer after reading some other threads.
Imagine a Blorc warboss on a wyvern and they both have ward saves...
Posted: Feb 7 2012, 12:14 PM
also known as Bonapork
Member No.: 1,951
Joined: 7-January 05
Sorry to spoil the hope!
But it does not carry over to a wyvern (monster)
The only exception is monstrous beast that become a cavalry model.
This post has been edited by BorkBork on Feb 7 2012, 12:15 PM