Enjoy forums? Start your own community for free.
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Newz: Happy Halloween! Da Warpath's 10th Conversion Competition: Cavalry Edition - ENTER HERE!

A Collective Oppinion Article For Ogre Webzine, help request
Barney
Posted: Jan 26 2011, 03:46 PM

Orc
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 4,319

hey guys, as you all might know, Im an Editor over at Ogre Stronghold and on the behalf of the webzine, The Bellower. For the next issue of The Bellower, were doing a collective article about what other races players think about Ogres in general, so Id like to ask you to answer me these questions (or give them to some experienced player of your choice, or make it a poll in your forum or whatever you think works best to give us more or less a collective oppinion on these questions. Doesnt need to be very long, but wed prefer more than one sentence, at lest 2-3 to each question.

Here are the questions, and Id like to ask you to answer them and send tthe answers back within a month
Thanks a lot, and if there is anything that neds clearing, feel free to ask smile.gif

Biggest and Best: thoughts from the Thinlings about their Bigger-and-Betters.

- What are your general thoughts on the Ogre Kingdoms, as opponents, under the 8th edition rules?
- Do you consider the Ogre Kingdoms army to be more (or less) threatening under the new rules?