InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
InvisionFree gives you all the tools to create a successful discussion community.

Learn More · Sign-up for Free
Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Newz: Da Warpath's 10th Conversion Competition: Cavalry Edition - ENTER HERE!

Dwq Help
Grimwort
Posted: Jan 5 2007, 09:02 PM

Sneaky and Stabby

Group: Members
Member No.: 2,918

I'd like to throw my hat into the ring to help out. I have some experience with Photoshop and access to same. I'd be willing to pitch in on graphics and design if any need exists.
Warlord Ghazak Gazhkull
Posted: Jan 5 2007, 10:17 PM

Motm july 2005, the goblin mad mod, WAAAGH!!
Group Icon

Group: Veterans
Member No.: 1,643

Hello there,

well I think that Goofycabal would appreciate some help with the lay out of the magazine, I will discuss it with him and then I will pm you with some further instructions smile.gif.

Greetz
G
Grimwort
Posted: Jan 6 2007, 04:21 AM

Sneaky and Stabby

Sounds good. Thanks!
Grimwort
Posted: Sep 2 2007, 03:16 PM

Sneaky and Stabby

user posted image*Poke, poke poke* (Brings thread back to life with his magical poking stick)

So, the original offer made back in January still stands. And I'd also like to add on the suggestion of including an "DWQ: Warhammer Online" article. To keep folks up to date on the game etc. I'd be willing to pen the article myself, or with someone. Just lemme know how the winds of magic blow.

Cheers!
Grim
Goofycabal