Free Forums. Reliable service with over 8 years of experience.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Newz: Da Warpath's 10th Conversion Competition: Cavalry Edition - ENTER HERE!

 

 Fanatic Question, traveling through multiple units
kbolster54321
Posted: Jan 23 2012, 04:01 PM


Goblin
*

Group: Members
Posts: 167
Member No.: 4,212
Joined: 28-October 07



Simple question. How much space is needed between units for a fanatic not to travel through another unit after it passes through the first?
Thanks
Top
mickkk666
Posted: Jan 23 2012, 04:13 PM


Flying goblin
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1,055
Member No.: 6,568
Joined: 5-October 11



You need more space than => 1UM + base size of the fanatic wink.gif
Top
kbolster54321
Posted: Jan 23 2012, 05:33 PM


Goblin
*

Group: Members
Posts: 167
Member No.: 4,212
Joined: 28-October 07



Even if that leaves the fanatic closer than an inch to the second unit?
Top
theorox
Posted: Jan 23 2012, 05:53 PM


Decidedly Average
Group Icon

Group: Moderators
Posts: 5,239
Member No.: 5,753
Joined: 21-April 10



Yes, but they stop 1" away. smile.gif

Theo
Top
Squigkikka
Posted: Jan 23 2012, 07:18 PM


Waaagh!
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3,413
Member No.: 5,573
Joined: 4-December 09



Doesn't the FAQ address this? I seem to recall something like it.
Top
kbolster54321
Posted: Jan 23 2012, 07:36 PM


Goblin
*

Group: Members
Posts: 167
Member No.: 4,212
Joined: 28-October 07



QUOTE (Squigkikka @ Jan 23 2012, 07:18 PM)
Doesn't the FAQ address this? I seem to recall something like it.

Yeah it's there in black and white. I haven't played too much O&G since the new book came out and only had the original FAQ which I don't think this was addressed in.

Thanks
Top
« Next Oldest | Rulez Questionz | Next Newest »
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options



Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0622 seconds | Archive