Enjoy forums? Start your own community for free.
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.


You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.


Join our community!


If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Newz: Da Warpath's 9th Conversion Competition: Chariot Edition Edition - ENTER HERE!

 

 Scrolls How Many ?, taking them and multiples
sakkara
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:29 AM


Snotling
*

Group: Members
Posts: 35
Member No.: 6,560
Joined: 30-September 11



can you take more than one dispel or feedback scroll in your army ?
Top
theorox
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:30 AM


Decidedly Average
Group Icon

Group: Moderators
Posts: 5,157
Member No.: 5,753
Joined: 21-April 10



No. Only one of each magic items, no exceptions. smile.gif

Theo
Top
WarbossKurgan
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:44 AM


Swashbuckling Pirate Orc Admin!
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 8,653
Member No.: 198
Joined: 26-February 04



Theo is correct - this is one of the "missing rule" changes from 7th edition to 8th that still catches people out. there used to be an exception from the normal rules for scrolls but there isn't one now.
Top
« Next Oldest | Rulez Questionz | Next Newest »
DealsFor.me - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options



Hosted for free by InvisionFree* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0579 seconds | Archive