|· Forum Rules: Do Not Break Them · Portal||Help Search Members Calendar|
|Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )||Resend Validation Email|
|Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.|
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:29 AM
Member No.: 6,560
Joined: 30-September 11
can you take more than one dispel or feedback scroll in your army ?
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:30 AM
Member No.: 5,753
Joined: 21-April 10
No. Only one of each magic items, no exceptions.
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:44 AM
Swashbuckling Pirate Orc Admin!
Member No.: 198
Joined: 26-February 04
Theo is correct - this is one of the "missing rule" changes from 7th edition to 8th that still catches people out. there used to be an exception from the normal rules for scrolls but there isn't one now.