zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
zIFBoards gives you all the tools to create a successful discussion community.

Learn More · Sign-up Now
Welcome to Da Warpath. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Newz: A New Year, A New Waaaagh!!!


 Scrolls How Many ?, taking them and multiples
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:29 AM


Group: Members
Posts: 35
Member No.: 6,560
Joined: 30-September 11

can you take more than one dispel or feedback scroll in your army ?
Posted: Feb 17 2012, 06:30 AM

Decidedly Average
Group Icon

Group: Moderators
Posts: 5,319
Member No.: 5,753
Joined: 21-April 10

No. Only one of each magic items, no exceptions. smile.gif

Posted: Feb 17 2012, 09:44 AM

Swashbuckling Pirate Orc Admin!
Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 8,883
Member No.: 198
Joined: 26-February 04

Theo is correct - this is one of the "missing rule" changes from 7th edition to 8th that still catches people out. there used to be an exception from the normal rules for scrolls but there isn't one now.
« Next Oldest | Rulez Questionz | Next Newest »
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Create your own social network with a free forum.
Learn More · Sign-up Now

Topic Options

Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0658 seconds | Archive