Skin created by .AF of the IF Skin Zone.

Create a free forum in seconds.
zIFBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Kettering Anime Club. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 Officers for 2012-2013.
Posted: Jan 15 2012, 03:26 PM

Contender-Class AI

Group: Members
Posts: 248
Member No.: 48
Joined: 10-July 10

President: Edward Cana
Vice-President: Sarah Faulkner
Public Relations Chairman: Elizabeth Staples
Treasurer: Matthew Knych
Secretary: Joshua "Jimmy" Janicki
Activities Chairman: Scott Builta
Technical Officer: Benjamin Chuba.
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members: - The best sales, coupons, and discounts for you

Topic Options

Hosted for free by zIFBoards* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0386 seconds · Archive